Manupatra
 
ICSI

Contact Us

Company Information

   
Mailing Address: Manupatra Information Solutions Pvt Limited
B-37, Sector 1
NOIDA - 201301
U.P (India)
Phone: 91-120-4014444
Fax: 91-120-4014512
Web: www.manupatra.com
Customer Service: 91-120-4014515
Toll Free: 1-800-103-3550
(Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm)

Support also available at 91-120-4014427
Mon-Sat 11am - 7pm
Sales/Support: support@manupatra.com
contact@manupatra.com
  jai.agarwal@icsi.edu
sudhir.dixit@icsi.edu
   
 
   
 
   

 

 

Head Office

Phone:91-120-4014515
Toll Free: 1-800-103-3550 (Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm)
contact@manupatra.com
support@manupatra.com

Ahmedabad

Phone: 91-9376466309
ahmedabad@manupatra.com

Allahabad

Phone: 91-9307536256
allahabad@manupatra.com

Bengaluru

No. 4807, 8th Floor,
High Point IV, Palace Road,
Bengaluru-560001
Phone: 91-80-41138866,
91-9845062022, bangalore@manupatra.com

Chandigarh

Phone: 91-9316025155
chandigarh@manupatra.com

Chennai

2nd Floor, Flat No.16A,
Wellington Estate,
No.24, Ethiraj Salai,
Chennai - 600 105.
Phone: 91-44-42028689,
91-9443526271, 91-9944082884
chennai@manupatra.com

Cuttack

Phone: 91-9337258725
cuttack@manupatra.com

Hyderabad

Unit -105, #3-6-728, 1st floor,
Sunny Palace, Himayat Nagar
Main Road, Hyderabad - 500029
Phone-91-40 65459600
Mobile-91-9849447296, 91-7207883774
hyderabad@manupatra.com

Jaipur

Phone: 91-9352306316
rajasthan@manupatra.com

Jabalpur

Phone: 0120-4014524
jabalpur@manupatra.com

Kerala

Phone: 91-9349852278
kerala@manupatra.com

Kolkata

Chamber No. G
1st Floor of OLISA House
No. 4, Govt Place ( North)
Kolkata-700001
Phone: 91-33-32945322,
91-9830544072, 91-9748594303
kolkata@manupatra.com

Lucknow

Phone: 91-120-4014524
lucknow@manupatra.com

Mumbai

A-305, Gokul Arcade
Swami Nityanand Marg,
Vile Parle (East), Mumbai-400057
Phone:91-22-28316114/ 66954759, 91-9819796372,
91-9833344886, 91-9930514242
contactmumbai@manupatra.com

Nagpur

Phone : 91-9823056456
nagpur@manupatra.com

Noida

Phone:91-120-4014515, 91-120-4014524
contact@manupatra.com

Patna

Phone: 91-9304019078
patna@manupatra.com

Pune

Phone: 91-9762537050
pune@manupatra.com